Just got my first mini deck!

Kamelio

And I'm loving it! It's the Tarot of The White Cats and it so cute :) if one is allowed to say that about decks lol!
The images are very colourfull and it's a great size for my smallish hands. The cards are slick, but shuffles beautifully, slick, but not horribly slick like my Gilded. And such a handy size for having in my purse to bring everywhere :)
And I must say the cats are lovely!
So, thumbs up for mini decks!

sstack2

I have 2 mini decks, the White Cats and the Harmonious Tarot. I haven't used them for readings yet, as I'm still learning with the RWS (taking a class). Taking them out once in a while to admire the beautiful artwork gives me a wonderful sense of peace and calm.

emmsma

I've had a Rider Waite since I was 16. Just ordered a Mini Visconti.

Le Fanu

I have the mini-RWS, mini-Connolly, mini-Soprafino, mini-Grimaud Marseilles. Don´t really use them. I don´t carry a handbag, so if Im going to take a deck out, it might as well be a decent sized one.

However, as someone with big hands (Druid Craft and BIG Thoth being no problem to shuffle), I consider the "pocket" versions as my minis.

The pocket AG Muller Thoth (thanks Wytchwood; it gets well used!) and the pocket Universal Waite are my "unofficial" minis. And trimmed Scarabeo decks...

I often feel tempted when I see the minis in shops, but I know I don´t use them, so de-enabling is easy now.

emmsma

I should get some de-enabling on this in the future. I see the minis growing on my wishlist:
Tarot of the Gnomes, Fairy Tarot, Egyptian Tarot; and Tarot of the White Cats keeps popping on and off the list...

But I WANT them!

Is there a list of the pocket decks available somewhere?

cardlady22

I have 6 mini-sized decks!
www.tarotforum.net/showthread.php?t=113186 ETA: posts #17 & 19 make a list

In order from smallest to largest: