My first readings for other people!

intuition897

I'm still pretty excited about last night and just wanted to blurt it out somewhere. :) I went to a local psychic round-table last night and gave my first-ever readings for other people. I got really good feedback, too. A couple of people said my readings were very accurate and meaningful. I don't know, I just sort of said what first came to mind and didn't care whether it was right or wrong. I guess that was the right way to do it! LOL

It's a local group that meets once a month. Participants bring their favorite divination tool (crystal balls, pendulums, cards, runes, etc.) and as each person asks a question, we go around the table taking turns reading for the querent. Some were advanced practitioners who did readings professionally and others were total newbies. It was very non-judgmental and a very accepting and encouraging learning environment. So not only do you get to practice reading for others, you get multiple quickie readings from everyone at the table for your question!