Page of Cups predicting love

scarlatina

I'm wondering if anyone has any experience with the page of cups predicting love or actual relationships? This is what 2012 is supposed to bring me as far as my love life is concerned.

Sulis

Well Pages signify beginnings and new stuff and Cups are often about love. I'm not that good at predicting but I can see why this card could predict new love.

Luminosa

Hi,

I've seen once a combination Devil + Page of Cups indicating the beginning of a relationship.

Lu

samantha

I remember getting the page of cups one time in a reading before the guy turned up. As I remember it didn't turn out so well ! He was younger than me (which is ok in itself) but also not as mature emotionally, including being overly sensitive to imagined slights/rejection. Similar to an ace the situation between the two of us was very fragile, and would have required a great deal of careful nurturing/mothering to have been successful and really gone anywhere. I gave up and went to look for a king instead ! In that situation I would say that the page of cups stood for his character, and the quality of the relationship. I hope you are luckier!

ashley10

I drew this card last week as part of my daily reading. Later that day I found out my ex had just gotten engaged.

Original Destiny

I guess if I had drawn this card in regards to relationships I would regard it as a warning. Ive been with my partner for 20 years and to me the card would say do not neglect your relationship. the page of cups is shallow and introverted with a tendency to daydream, although outwards he/she is pleasent enough but lacks staying power... Time to renew and re enforce my relationship.

If you do not have a current partner the coming path leads to shallow but friendly relationships...remember the cards impel, they do not compel.
John

Fostha