Business 5 Card, help please!

Ivy Rhiannon

Hello I'm new to the lenormand and decided to ask about business. The 5 cards I drew were:

Letter - Crossroad - Tower - Coffin - Snake

The coffin and snake are really concerning to me as I was asking about my job. The letter speaks to me about paperwork. Perhaps a written warning or a letter about the company going in a different direction. We are due for a business meeting soon. I am worried with the coffin that it could mean that the job is ending, or that I am being let go? The snake could be someone having sinister reasons for ending my position, or underhandedness at work that could be linked to me perhaps? I'm worried because its personal i'm reading into it too much.

It is a small company, like 3 - 4 people and I'm close with everyone. (my husband and our best friend) The boss has another job and I run her side company.

Any insights please?

DownUnderNZer

What is your question exactly?

If it is about what will happen with your job or the business then either way it does not look good.

This is saying that emails and/or letters about conflicting decisions or compromises needing to be made has already (or about to) happened and that from a place of business or official building there could be near future cut backs made, redundancies, and/or job losses due to ongoing issues or difficulties.

Even something like going into receivership.

Nothing can be put in a good light really with what you have chosen.

DND :)

Hello I'm new to the lenormand and decided to ask about business. The 5 cards I drew were:

Letter - Crossroad - Tower - Coffin - Snake