Divine Square spread (need some help with my tetragrammaton based spread)

Frater Antonius

Hi yall.
im a bit of a noob with tarot, but i had this idea for a spread based on
the tetragrammaton.

basicly the idea is that each entry leads to the next, both horizontal (right to left) and vertical and also the last in each line leading to the first in the next line.

for instance one could look at the top horizontal line and see how the active principle leads to the passive principle etc, and the same verticaly.

well those of you familiar with the tetragrammaton will know what i mean.
obviously i have not yet found the proper words to get that streamline
that this spread demands.

diagram:

http://home.planet.nl/~vertigo69/ds.htm

Frater Antonius

nobody has a comment?

uu guys see what im trying to do right, or should i explain more?

aurora-paige

Heya,

Well, I am not at all familiar with the tetragrammaton. (I don't even know how to pronounce the word. It's too big for me.) I just wanted to comment and say good luck with this. It looks like a good spread though I bit confusing to look at it.

Just a question for confirmation and such. You do pull cards for the top row and the very last column right? Because they don't have numbers. And the non-english script, is it Arabic? Do they add any special meanings to the position? I can only speak English and very bad French so I need some explaining if you can.

And thank you very much for putting up with my questions thus far.

Rory

Frater Antonius

no actualy the idea is to pull cards for the entire square.
the colum and line without numbers are just there for illustration.
each column corresponds with each letter above it and the same for each
vertical line and the letter to the right of it.

though what u suggested is an interesting thought...

the letters are hebrew, thats what the tetragrammaton is written in, wich is
the four letter name of god.