Faery Seekers Circle #4:Namaste and Mooncat2

Namaste

Dear (((Carol))) :)

It shall be the Realms spread for both of us, then. I hope I understand how to do it correctly, though, (this being my first time and all)...

I know your gentle hand will guide me well... :D

mooncat2

I know your gentle hand will guide me well...

Dear Cecilia,
Actually I wouldn't rely on that if I was you......when it comes to the Faeries I am a beginner.....so we shall have to guide each other. :D

Have you drawn a Faery Guide for yourself ? I found mine very helpful and staying with him for this as well. :)

Namaste

mooncat2 said:
Dear Cecilia,
Actually I wouldn't rely on that if I was you......when it comes to the Faeries I am a beginner.....so we shall have to guide each other. :D

Have you drawn a Faery Guide for yourself ? I found mine very helpful and staying with him for this as well. :)

I'm so glad we're in the same boat, then, but I know, from past experience, that we will do very well together. :D

I drew Bodacious last night, asking which of the faeries would accompany my sleep. :laugh:

He's a little meddling, so I don't know how much help he'll be, bless him!

I will specifically ask for a Faery Guide tonight, and see who will turn up... :)

Namaste

'Tis done, dear Carol... :)

Iris of the Rainbows (32), lady of hope, healing and joy, who brings clarity in her wake, was my Faery Guide. She animates your reading with a turn for the better, dispelling the dark of whatever storm you are presently riding. Hope is the thrust of this reading.