Nov. Bibliomancy - blackroseivy & calypso tea

blackroseivy

Hi, calypso! Hoping to see you here. Ask me a question, I'm still thinking about mine - & the book I will use. :)

CalypsoTea

Hello! I'm really excited to be doing this with you. It's my first time working with bibliomancy this way, but I will do my best! ^_^

That said, for my reading, I don't have any particular question in mind; I think the Thanksgiving spread Franniee offered will do quite nicely for a general reading. I'm open to whichever book you feel would work for the reading (for now I can say that I have no taboos in that regard ^_^ ).

Here's the spread again, for reference:

franniee said:
Thanksgiving Spread:
1*** 2 ***5

1) Where have I been/where have I come from (past)
2) Where am I now (present)

3) What can I see that I should be thankful for
4) What can't I see that I should be thankful for

5) Where is this taking me (future)
As for your reading, please let me know if you have any particular question or theme in mind. I was planning to be spontaneous in my choice of books (one for each question), so please say if you have any taboos, or if a specific genre speaks to you strongly. The spread used will be the Thanksgiving spread unless you'd prefer a different one. Just post it for me so I know! ^_^

Hee! This is exciting! ^_^

blackroseivy

Oh yesh (which is from "Mutts" which I intend to use for this, Patrick McDonnell is EVER such a sage)!! :D This will be fine. I think that doing a general with Moochie & Earl will be VERY fun & enlightening.

What I want to know is: Am I on the verge of actually having a love-life, for the 1st time in like, too many years? I would like to know because I feel more primed to meet people than I have in a long time, I'm in a new place now as of last July where I have a FAR better chance, & it just seems more likely. I am talking to someone now, not sure if it will go anyplace but I am feeling the possibilities that seem to be surrounding me. :D