Offering Lenormand Readings

Ambergris Gold

*Please read all the way through thank you (-:

I am offering one Lenormand readings in exchange for feedback.

Know that I am not a Psychic or intuitive:

I merely interpret the images set before me and apply it to the question being asked. Though I am here to develop my Psychic/ Intuitive abilities if they exist, if you should ask me certain types of questions, which lend themselves to people with this skill-set, know that in my case I will only just be guessing at the answer and that all it will be a guess.

About me:

I am studying Cartomancy and use the following systems-

Lenormand
Sibilla
Kipper
Playing cards

My process:

When doing a reading for you, I will be selecting from one of these systems, for now it is more likely to be a Lenormand.

Please read before sitting:

1.I ask that you please send a single specific question on one topic.

2. Please give me feedback, the type that is helpful is informing me if the reading resonated with you, and a score on accuracy of your reading:

The score on accuracy is from numbers: 0-10

3.I am a beginner so any suggestion would be welcome. There are certain etiquette within readings for others and ways of putting things in a sensitive manner of which I am not quite, there yet but I'm working on it and will welcome all constructive suggestions.

4. Only one reading per person a month sorry.

5. I plan to offer advice and guidance where I see fit, and my impression however these may come to me. be it in words, image song lyrics as I interpret the cards and write than the potentiality of the situation being asked about. Please remember that you are responsible for your own destiny.

6.I may get the suddenly get the inclination to do another reading so will send you another after the first if I feel that additional information is need in someway.