Particular Cards

Salandria

Hi,
Well I'm new to tarot and I'm having a lot of fun learning about each card but I've noticed I feel particularly close to the fool and have to say atm it's my favourite card.

Do you think that's because the fool is representing me with my quest in Tarot?

Do you feel particularly close to any card?

Blessings,
Sal.

Oh and sorry if this has been discussed before. :D

KSPisces

I've always been pretty sure that I'm hiding behind the Queen of Swords throne somewhere. LOL!

Salandria

xD Lol. And why do you think that is?

nisaba

I've found over the years that I have grown into and out of many different cards.

And then there's the cards you identify with, as opposed to the cards you don't, but which fascinate you.

For example, I originally identified with the Queen Swords as an independent, clear-thinking woman, then I shifted to the Hermit, then the Queen Wands. Now I'm pretty much Queen Pentacles, or possibly female-knight Pentacles.