Are we leaping into love? Or ending it ?

ChairmanMeow

Hey all,

You have been very helpful in my other posts, so I thought I'd give you another shot. :)

I am a novice, so your input is all very helpful.

I did a 3 card reading for myself (I know, I know, a no-no). There's a guy I've been in contact with who lives a couple hours away. We aren't dating but we talk a lot and like everyone, we have our ups and downs. There's a lot of flirting and definite attraction.

My questions was, will we ever be a couple? I received lovers (I took this as a good sign! a union between us). The fool and death (in that order). I know death is transformation/change, whether it's positive or negative I can't tell. The Fool is about taking a chance, new beginnings.

So, is it we will take a chance (leap, like the fool) into this union of love, which will transform our current relationship of chatting and flirting? Or something else entirely?

I'd love to hear your ideas.

Tobe

First, it's perfectly fine to do any numbers of cards reading for yourself. I did a Circle of Life reading for myself which involved with over 20 cards. Took me a day to complete that reading!

Then, your question itself is a yes/no question since you asked "will we ever be a couple".
That makes the Three-card spread less ideal than one card.

I'm gonna assume you pull 3 major arcana with full decks? Or you did major only read? The result may be the same, but the meaning behind it is much different.

Now let's move on to the cards themselves.