Week day exchanges

Awkward.turtle91

Ello!

Week day exchanges using an oracle deck, I've only used it once. I'd like to practice with it a little. Any sitters?

Blessings.

page of wands

Ello!

Week day exchanges using an oracle deck, I've only used it once. I'd like to practice with it a little. Any sitters?

Blessings.

Me! But remember, I will only draw one card because Lenormand is sort of confusing to me to synthesize. I'm still learning. I hope that's ok.

Q: What is D's feelings for me?

Awkward.turtle91

Me! But remember, I will only draw one card because Lenormand is sort of confusing to me to synthesize. I'm still learning. I hope that's ok.

Will answer soon doing a tarot exchange thread catch up x

Awkward.turtle91

Sacred heart

I feel right now D is re-evaluating his feelings for you, he's taking the time so he doesn't think about this when he's over-emotional. I feel that there could be a little bit of passion between you two perhaps a little bit of flirtation. I feel you might need to step back and be grateful for what you have already between you and D whilst he works this out.

How can i repair a friendship with X?X

page of wands

Sacred heart

I feel right now D is re-evaluating his feelings for you, he's taking the time so he doesn't think about this when he's over-emotional. I feel that there could be a little bit of passion between you two perhaps a little bit of flirtation. I feel you might need to step back and be grateful for what you have already between you and D whilst he works this out.

How can i repair a friendship with X?X