Orbs...thoughts?

EmpressArwen

This evening, I was reading in bed, when I felt like I was being watched. I finally put my book down and said "is someone here?" Waited. Nothing. I went back to reading my book but I kept detecting movement out of my peripheral vision. So I put the book back down and said my protection prayers...then said "if someone is here, please show yourself to me or leave." Instantly, there were orbs everywhere... but faint and quick. I again stated "my rules" about visitations (only high vibration, loving spirits of God), then said "if there is someone here please try to concentrate your energy onto the door. Very quickly, this huge bright purply/violet orb formed. I said, "Ok. I see you." It moved up and down the door for several minutes. My feet were closest to the door and they instantly started tingling with the electrical feeling I get when a spirit is near.

I said, "I can feel that you want to communicate with me but I'm not very good at this sort of thing. I will work on getting better. You may come back but only when I ask you too." The orb stopped, shined really brightly and then vanished.

Whoa. Does anyone have any experiences with seeing orbs? I've seen them a few times but have never really interacted with one. Anything you could share in this area would be very appreciated.

Thank you

Starri Knytes

I love orbs!

IMG_20131130_203013_946_zps8344fca2.jpg

I get them often.
Not sure what you want to know.

EmpressArwen

Cool. What a beautiful picture!!

What are they exactly? Spirits...just condensed? Can they manifest as full bodies? Can people who are clairaudient (which I am not, I can only hear little things in deep,deep meditation) hear them?

Do they want something? Ever heard of a negative energy orb? Lol...anything you know.

Thanks

EmpressArwen