Rory Story Cubes - What's your story ?

ana luisa

I'll be offering 4 readings using the Rory Cubes. The readings may be done by using the symbols, making up a story or by their placement in a spread. Sitter may choose or leave it to me :) Any brave takers ? I have to confess it's my first try with them...

For those who are still wondering what they are:

https://www.storycubes.com/products

pumpkins

i'll sit please!
and i'll let you choose for me:) thank you!

zannamarie

Will you write me a good story? :D

I'll give feedback and also a reading if you'd like one.

ana luisa

Will you write me a good story? :D

I'll give feedback and also a reading if you'd like one.

Hi, Zannamarie :) I will certainly write you a story but you'll have to be kind to me. English is not my first language ...

zannamarie

Hi, Zannamarie :) I will certainly write you a story but you'll have to be kind to me. English is not my first language ...
Woman, I'm not checking for grammar and spelling. lol. I meant that in jest as in fun, exciting, good news, you see me winning the lottery, etc. kind of good story. :D

Did you want me to give you a focus? I'd just like some advice for the rest of May. It's looking like things might get interesting regarding career/life focus so I'd like to make the most of this energy appearing in my life.

Alta

Looks like you still have spots. May I have one please?

jolie_amethyst

Ana, if you still need another sitter, I'd love to see what you come up with from these. I have the full set, all the ones they make....and I have the worst time making a fictional story from them. That's probably just me though. So it would never have occurred to me to try them for divination!

Advice for this month or just a general reading would be fine for me as well, if there's room for me to sit. If not, not a problem--I'll still be watching for what you make of these. :)

ana luisa

Reading for Pumpkins