King of Cups guy

Marsy

Anyone in a relationship with a King of Cups guy?

This guy I work with has been expressing great interest in me so I gave him my number but he hasn't called me yet. He still shows interest at work like coming to my department, smiling whenever he sees me so I pulled some cards and he turned up as the King of Cups but I have no experience with dating a KoC.

I know he's interested but the fact that he hasn't called has me confused...

I did get the 10 of Cups in the outcome position if that helps.

the world is saved

The King of Cups has his emotions and his intellect in balance, so even though he is an emotional sort of guy, he's not necessarily going to show you that too much. He has his emotions well under control.

I had a King of Cups in my life for a long time, honestly I think the best, wisest, kindest person I have ever known. Highly emotional, but you wouldn't necessarily have known that unless you got really close.

Personally I would be encouraging to him in gentle ways, but give him his space, recognise that he needs to come to situations on his own terms.

RaaD

A trick with him. He likes to help. Do not deny his helping hand when he offers it

the world is saved

A trick with him. He likes to help. Do not deny his helping hand when he offers it

Yes! I used to laugh at the fact that my guy seemed to love the idea of a damsel in distress, needing his help. :-D

danieljuk

lovely cards to get for a potential partner! This King will show love and emotions and kindness. However he is also diplomatic and maybe a little shy of calling. I think that could be it. He could be a little reserved before opening up :)

etherealtarot

I don't have any experience with KoC men. But I see them as the type of guy to take you out to a nice restaurant and bring you flowers... although not want to be too touchy feeling in public.