An inspiring spread...

TemperanceAngel

I thought I would like to do a spread on beginning a tarot website, and the Faeries called to be read, so I got them out and the reading went like this:
---1---2---3----
--------4-------

1.Past
2.Present
3.Future
4.What ties them altogether

1. A Collection of Pixies - 48
2. The Faery Godmother - 25
3. Spirit Dancer - 36
4. Faeries of the Future - 33

I am no expert with these cards, but what a beautiful spread :)

Any imput with this spread or thoughts or guidance greatfully received :D:D:D

XTAX

sagitarian

1. Collection of pixies ~ Past ~ I see this card as past influences. In your past (growing up) you got use to being let down, pushed down, or other people shunning your ideas. You had (what you thought) was wonderful ideas about what you wanted to do, however, as an impressionable young child, you let the opinons of others hold you back. If you haven't truly worked through this yet, then you may want to review this past and make sure it stays behind you. Perhaps you didn't get the approval that you were searching for from your parents about tarot, and still have left over feelings and wonder of wether tarot is "evil" or not.

2. Faerie God Mother ~ Present ~ Currently you're being blessed with gifts from your spirit guides. Remember to thank them for what they bring.

3. Spirit Dancer ~ Future ~ Doing a website would involve a lot of your time. Be prepared to be completely dedicated to the website if you do.