Lenormand Readings

Kurenai

Offering Lenormand readings for feedback.

I am not good at yes or no questions, so if your questions is something along those lines, we might have to change the wording around little bit.

I am also not good at predicting how someone feels or thinks about you. So no questions about "how did so and do feel about me today" type of questions.

So please post your questions.

Darkmage

Sure, I'll play!

How will my financial situation shake out for the next two weeks? Basically for the rest of March.

Dartellus

Offering Lenormand readings for feedback.

I am not good at yes or no questions, so if your questions is something along those lines, we might have to change the wording around little bit.

I am also not good at predicting how someone feels or thinks about you. So no questions about "how did so and do feel about me today" type of questions.

So please post your questions.

Hiya Kurenai!

Can i sit?

Does the universe sees me and R.M getting together?

Thanks!

Bonny

Hi K,

What do the cards show are my personal strengths at this time?

Syeraph

Hello,

Just link me to what I should be focusing on romantically please. Thank you in advance for your time.

Kurenai

Sure, I'll play!

How will my financial situation shake out for the next two weeks? Basically for the rest of March.

Hey, for this I got:

book-whip-fox-lily-bird (base: bear)

The "fox" being the focus of this reading, I think it is important for you to keep in my that you need to be alert and focused in terms of your finances. This is not the time to take risks, and make sure there isn't any dishonest transactions going on that might involve you.

I feel that in the past keeping you finances in order might have been a challenge ("book-whip") -- something you had to scrutinize over and over again. This is supported by the "fox" card which is telling you to be aware of where your money is coming and going.