Dice Divination readings

Tarot Orat

I'm just starting out with this method and want to get some practice, plus see if readings I do for other people are accurate :) My dice are tiny because they're made of actual black diamonds, and I only have two because I couldn't afford any more than that! (Actually I couldn't afford two, but they were so darn cool I couldn't resist...)

Two dice can answer yes/no/maybe questions. If you have one, post it here and we'll see what the little diamond dice say!

doormousey

Wow, that sounds so cool! I've not seen anyone doing dice readings yet!

Let's see, I don't want to waste a bad question on the diamond dice! Haha.

Am I in contact with the guy I'm going to marry now as in can I physically contact him?

leelee

oh this sounds cools

Let see:

Is D my soulmate?
Does S want to get back together?

Thanks again!

Tarot Orat

doormousey said:
Wow, that sounds so cool! I've not seen anyone doing dice readings yet!

Let's see, I don't want to waste a bad question on the diamond dice! Haha.

Am I in contact with the guy I'm going to marry now as in can I physically contact him?

1, 6 = Certain outcome, so yes!
Total is 7 = You should have a strong faith that you will connect with him.

PentQueen

I like doormousey's question. I will ask the same :):

Thanks in advance!

obeygravity

This seems interesting...

Will the conflict between JS and myself ever be properly resolved?

And if you're open to doing a second one, I'd love to ask one similar to doormousey's which is... will I meet the man I'm supposed to marry before the year's over?

Charmy

This sounds so great :)

Will I get offered an interview for X?

Tarot Orat

leelee said:
oh this sounds cools

Let see:

Is D my soulmate?

5, 5 = For sure! Two of the same number means you're right in sync with each other.
Total is 10 = doubts, but this doesn't mean it's actually doubtful; other people might doubt that you are right for each other, but those matching 5's say otherwise.